Randolph Athletics Staff Directory

Mailing Address

(Name)
(Sport)
Randolph College
2500 Rivermont Avenue
Lynchburg, VA 24503

Shipping Address

(Name)
(Sport)
Randolph College
2500 Rivermont Avenue
Lynchburg, VA 24503

Main Office: 434-947-8536
Athletics Fax: 434-947-8859

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Hill Director of Athletics
434-947-8537 thill@randolphcollege.edu
Kristina Katori Coordinator of Athletic Operations
434-947-8536 kkatori@randolphcollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Lawrenson Head Athletic Trainer
434-947-8338 slawrenson@randolphcollege.edu
Rebekkah Gaston Assistant Athletic Trainer
434-947-8578 rgaston@randolphcollege.edu
Matt Yates Assistant Athletic Trainer
myates@randolphcollege.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Killilea Sports Information Director
434-947-8540 rkillilea@randolphcollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Hamilton Head Men's Basketball Coach
434-947-8487 phamilton@randolphcollege.edu
Shane Loeffler Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
sloeffler@randolphcollege.edu
Charles Hudson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Sinclair Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
434-947-8318 asinclair@randolphcollege.edu
Scott Bladen Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
sbladen@randolphcollege.edu
Allen Dukes Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
adukes@randolphcollege.edu
Michael Neczyporuk Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
mneczyporuk@randolphcollege.edu
Brian Crosby Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
bbcrosby@randolphcollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Waggoner Head Men's Soccer Coach
434-947-8520 bwaggoner@randolphcollege.edu
JT Cofer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
jcofer@randolphcollege.edu
Gianfranco Greco Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
ggreco@randolphcollege.edu
Zach MacDougall Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
zmacdougall@randolphcollege.edu
Stephen Davis Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
sdavis@randolphcollege.edu
Samuel McGarrity Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Will Wolf Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Steele Head Women's and Men's Swimming Coach
434-947-8368 tsteele@randolphcollege.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Megginson Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
434-947-8363 jmegginson@randolphcollege.edu
Carrington Edwards Neel Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
cedwards@randolphcollege.edu
Brandon Brown Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
bbrown@randolphcollege.edu
Josiah Boda Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Tim Johannsen Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Cooper Head Men's & Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
434-947-8362 bcooper@randolphcollege.edu
Rory Lee-Washington Assistant Track and Field Coach
rleewashington@randolphcollege.edu
Marie Williams Assistant Track and Field Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Cooper Head Men's & Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
434-947-8362 bcooper@randolphcollege.edu

Riding

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Mitchell Director of Riding Center and Equestrian Head Coach
434-384-3231 cpmitchell@randolphcollege.edu
Lauryn Tannenhaus Riding Instructor and Program Assistant
ltannenhaus@randolphcollege.edu
Lauren Dees Stable Manager
ldees01@randolphcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Flinn Head Softball Coach
434-947-8512 sflinn@randolphcollege.edu
Tony Campbell Assistant Softball Coach
434-947-8512 tcampbell@randolphcollege.edu
Kasdyn Cooper Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Kendall Head Women's Basketball Coach
434-947-8313 akendall@randolphcollege.edu
Lindsey Sharman Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
lsharman@randolphcollege.edu
Ellen Geraghty Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
egeraghty@randolphcollege.edu
Erika Valek Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
evalek@randolphcollege.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alexis Waggoner Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
434-485-8063 awaggoner@randolphcollege.edu
Vanessa Windsor Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
vwindsor@randolphcollege.edu
Sue Ketcham Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Porterfield Head Women's Soccer Coach; Associate Director of Athletics
434-947-8538 kporterfield@randolphcollege.edu
Pelle Ringi Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
pringi@randolphcollege.edu
Shar Bell Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
sbell@randolphcollege.edu
Dakota Rock Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
drock@randolphcollege.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Steele Head Women's and Men's Swimming Coach
434-947-8368 tsteele@randolphcollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Megginson Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
434-947-8363 jmegginson@randolphcollege.edu
Carrington Edwards Neel Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
cedwards@randolphcollege.edu
Brandon Brown Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
bbrown@randolphcollege.edu
Josiah Boda Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Tim Johannsen Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Cooper Head Men's & Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
434-947-8362 bcooper@randolphcollege.edu
Rory Lee-Washington Assistant Track and Field Coach
rleewashington@randolphcollege.edu
Marie Williams Assistant Track and Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kara Matthews Head Volleyball Coach
434-947-8339 kmatthews@randolphcollege.edu
Katherine Lesnak Assistant Volleyball Coach
kplesnak@randolphcollege.edu
Katie Brown Assistant Volleyball Coach
kbrown@randolphcollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Cooper Head Men's & Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
434-947-8362 bcooper@randolphcollege.edu