2014 Randolph College Women's Lacrosse Schedule: Randolph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-12 .294 2-8 .200 Lost 7 4-6 1-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 21 Columbia (S.C.)
W, 22-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 26 Washington and Lee *
L, 19-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 1 at Methodist
W, 12-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 6 Southern Virginia
W, 14-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 10 Wittenberg
L, 18-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 12 Hollins *
W, 22-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 14 at Greensboro
L, 15-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 19 at Guilford *
L, 19-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 23 Oberlin
L, 15-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 26 Sweet Briar *
"Pink and Blue" game for breast and colon cancer awareness
W, 14-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 29 at Lynchburg *
L, 20-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Wed Apr. 2 Ferrum
L, 11-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 5 Randolph-Macon *
Senior Day
L, 20-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 9 at Bridgewater (Va.) *
L, 16-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 12 at Roanoke *
L, 23-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 15 Shenandoah *
L, 11-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 19 at Va. Wesleyan *
L, 17-8 Final Box Score   Recap  

Home events in bold
*Conference event
#Exhibition event
iCalendar RSS Feed